Graeagle Men's Golf Association is associated with Graeagle Meadows Golf Course in Graeagle Ca.

Inquiries can be sent to our secretary
Jeff Monaghan via email at jlmonaghan2665@hotmail.com
or you can also send us mail via USPS at: GMGA P.O. Box 1285 Graeagle, Ca. 96103

If you have any questions, or enquiries, that need special attention feel free to contact one of the board members so
your questions can be answered. You will find a list of the board, and supporting positions, below with their contact
information.
2018 Board of Directors
Title
Name
Email Link
Home Phone
Cell Phone
President
George Fraser
(530) 836-2647
(916) 765-0053
Past President
Norm Miller
 
(530) 412-4288
Vice President /
Invitational Chair
John Scott
jgscott1943@gmail.com
(602) 803-1401
 
Communications Director
Chuck Franck
ccfranck@gotsky.com
(530) 836-2104
(530) 412-4699
Secretary /
Membership
Jeff Monaghan
jlmonaghan2665@hotmail.com
(775) 851-3678
(775) 722-9227
Treasurer
Grant Mayfield
gmayf6245@yahoo.com
(530) 836-4459
 
Tournament Chair
Gary Kinkley
4gkinkley@psln.com
(530) 386-5012
 
Couples Chair
Dennis Flynn
flynn49@sbcglobal.net
(530) 836-0701
(775) 747-7059
Rules & Handicap Chair
Mike Irving
(530) 836-1939
(408) 398-9905
Food Chairman
Jay Hendrick
jwh1121@aol.com
(530) 832-4006
(619) 925-3337
Support Positions
Monday Men's Mixer
Not available 2018 season
 
Assistants
 
 
 
 
         
Wednesday Men's Day
Ron Eaton
randceaton@digitalpath.net
(530) 836-1492
 
Assistants
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday Men's Day
 
 
 
 
Bandits
Jim Adams
fo95628@aol.com
(530) 927-8049
 
Assistants
Chuck Hein
 
(530) 832-5279
 
 
 
 
 
 
Badditos
Bill Kennedy
bill_k817@yahoo.com
(925) 785-4486
 
Assistants
John Sciborski
  (530) 836-4509
 
         
Travel Team
Dennis Flynn
flynn49@sbcglobal.net
(530) 836-0701
(775) 747-7059
Match Play
Aubrey Neish
(530) 836-1104
 
Grill Team Manager
John Grasso
1johngrasso1@gmail.com
(530) 836-2315
 
Bar Manager
Jim Reynolds
jbonhill@sbcglobal.net
(530) 836-1091
 
Assistants
Luke Scott
 
(775) 225-4926
 
 
Bryan Hansen
 
(530) 836-2670
 
         
Web Page
Bill Hopp
wlhopp@gmail.com
(775) 391-8506
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Update
13-May-2017
Graeagle Men's Golf Association
GMGA
Graeagle Men's Golf Association
Contacts
GMGA
jlmonaghan2665@hotmail.com
Click above for Weather
Weather Underground PWS KCABLAIR2